ISA Staff


Christian Alberg
Graduate Extension Assistant
309 Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.513.2021
calberg@ncsu.edu

McKinney Austin
Director, Institutional Analytics
305B Peele Hall, Box 7002
mnausti2@ncsu.edu

Grae Desmond
Web Development & Operations Lead
309B Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.513.2021
dgdesmon@ncsu.edu

David Jackson
Director, Data Analysis
305C Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.6648
dejackso@ncsu.edu

Jacob Lax
Graduate Extension Assistant
309 Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.6648
jblax@ncsu.edu

Andrea Lewton
Senior Analyst
919.515.6435
atlewton@ncsu.edu

Hannah McQueen
Assistant Director, Survey Research
919.515.6438
hmmcquee@ncsu.edu

Caroline Ortiz-Deaton
Director, Resource Analysis
305A Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.6208
acortiz@ncsu.edu

Dr. Margery Overton
Senior Vice Provost for Institutional Strategy and Analysis
201A Holladay Hall, Box 7526
919.515.6434
overton@ncsu.edu

Jim Price
Assistant Director
919.513.2147
jwprice@ncsu.edu

Theint Theint San
Institutional Research Analyst
919.515.6432
tasan@ncsu.edu

Sierra Satterfield
Survey Research Analyst
309 Peele Hall, Box 7002
sjsatte2@ncsu.edu

Dr. Nancy Whelchel
Assistant Vice Provost for Institutional Survey Research and Analysis
305A Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.4184
nlwhelch@ncsu.edu

Stephanie Stewart
Information Technology Analyst Programmer
snstewar@ncsu.edu

Rachel Wieselquist
Executive Assistant
201 Holladay Hall
919.515.6431
rwiesel@ncsu.edu

Meihua Yang
Senior Research Analyst
919.515.1869
myang16@ncsu.edu