ISA Staff


Christian Alberg
Graduate Extension Assistant
309 Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.513.2021
calberg@ncsu.edu

McKinney Austin
Assistant Vice Provost for Institutional Analytics and Data Governance
305C Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.7520
mnausti2@ncsu.edu

Brad Collins
Business Intelligence / Data Analyst
300F Peele Hall, Box 7002
abcolli2@ncsu.edu

Grae Desmond
Web Development & Operations Lead
309B Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.513.2021
dgdesmon@ncsu.edu

Hannah McQueen
Assistant Director, Survey Research
300B Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.6438
hmmcquee@ncsu.edu

Caroline Ortiz-Deaton
Senior Director, Institutional Analytics
305A Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.6208
acortiz@ncsu.edu

Dr. Margery Overton
Senior Vice Provost for Institutional Strategy and Analysis
201A Holladay Hall, Box 7526
919.515.6434
overton@ncsu.edu

Jim Price
Senior Institutional Analyst
300E Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.513.2147
jwprice@ncsu.edu

Theint Theint San
Institutional Research Analyst
300A Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.6432
tasan@ncsu.edu

Sierra Satterfield
Survey Research Analyst
300B Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.9851
sjsatte2@ncsu.edu

Courtney Thornton
Associate Vice Provost for Strategy, Implementation and Communication
305B Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.6648
chthornt@ncsu.edu

Dr. Nancy Whelchel
Assistant Vice Provost for Institutional Survey Research and Analysis
305A Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.4184
nlwhelch@ncsu.edu

Stephanie Stewart
Information Technology Analyst Programmer
300A Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.6209
snstewar@ncsu.edu

Andrew Walker
Resource Analyst
300G Peele Hall, Box 7002
aewalke3@ncsu.edu

Susan Wang
Senior Institutional Analyst
300C Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.3884
xwang252@ncsu.edu

Rachel Wieselquist
Executive Assistant
201 Holladay Hall, Box 7526
919.515.6431
rwiesel@ncsu.edu

Meihua Yang
Senior Institutional Analyst
300E Peele Hall, Box 7002
919.515.1869
myang16@ncsu.edu